December 2, 2017 "They are friendly and very professional. They did a great job."


November 22, 2017- Nathan R. - What an Awesome job you did. Very happy.


November 10, 2017 - Joanne M. - AB Pro did a fantastic job on my area rugs . Thank you so much ! I would recommend them to anyone needing carpet cleaning service. Will call them again !


November 9, 2017 - Michael H. - 5 Star Review


October 28, 2017 Margaret W. - 5 Star Review - What a great job. My rugs look great. I will definitely use AB Pro again. Very pleasant hard work ethics. Great husband and wife team. Thanks so much for caring for what you do that is why you do it well. Sincerely Margaret.


September 26, 2017 - Cara Mia B. - 5 Star Review - Ron and Diana are consummate professionals and tokk great care of my home and my Persian rug! My carpet and home smell fresh, and my dust count has been greatly reduced because of their services...after living with 3 dogs!!


September 19, 2017 - Jenny W. 5 - Star Review​ - They did good job highly recommend.


Sepember 14, 2017 - Julie B - 5 Star Review


August 28, 2017 - Annonymous Review - 5 Star​ Review - They did a great job! Will use again and highly recommend!


​August 22, 2017Lori G. 5 - Star Review​ - They were very good at returning calls and showing up on time actually they were a little early Did a very nice job They powerwashed my house it looked awesome I would highly recommend them They were very polite and kind and did a great job!!


August 18, 2017Ernest S. - Our house was starting to look uncared for, what with all the dust and pollen it had accumulated, not to mention the green growth on it as well as our railings, sidewalks and Trex decking.


The care and attention AB Pro Carpet Clean demonstrated was as though they were taking care of their own home.  In fact, Ron called to my attention several issues, of which I was unaware, that he felt would need the attention of another contractor to avoid bigger problems down the road.


The completed job was beyond my expectations. By the time they finished, all the things I mentioned as needing washing were immaculate. The siding on the house actually looked brand new. Ron explained that not only was the unique solution used in the soft power wash environmentally safe, but would retard growth for an extended period because we had postponed the service for a clear day; he'd rescheduled because the originally scheduled day was predicted for rain. (He didn't have to do that and I'd have never known the difference.) I honestly feel this speaks to an honestly and integrity not often seen in our competitive world.

If you are looking for a contractor for your power washing needs, I strongly recommend AB. Their friendly professionalism, and the unsolicited going the extra mile, demonstrated to me their pride in their level of customer service.

In closing, special thanks to Ron for a great job!  (I ALMOST wish we had rugs!)


August 3, 2017Vincent L. - 5 Star Review!​ - I would proudly give 10 GOLD ✨. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. THANK YOU AB PRO.



July 25, 2017Anthony & Deborah S. - 5 Star Review - AB Pro does high quality, professional work at a reasonable price. I would recommend this team to anyone who needs carpet cleaning.


July 24, 2017Annette C. - 5 Star Review for professionalism & punctuality!


July 21, 2017Alexander N - 5 Star Review - My carpets haven't been cleaned, other than spot cleaned, in forever. They were looking real shabby. I think I last did it with the gear in the supermarket fifteen years ago. Grimy, spotted and gray. Not too nice to look at, but also unhealthy for my grandkids to play on. I looked around for a local service with the proper tools and great reviews. That led me to AB Pro, and boy am I happy that it did! Ron and Diana actually showed up early to get setup and evaluate the condition of my rugs. Frankly I thought two of the three were goners and I would settle for "healthy" if not clean looking. I got both! I had forgotten what the actual shades of my carpets were. I'd come to believe they were really that shade of gray. Surprise! No they are not. Using their professional equipment, Ron and Diana worked very hard on my ancient carpets. Prepping them and deep cleaning them with steam. I also had the carpets professionally vacuumed (first) and then, when I saw that they were actually pretty nice after cleaning, deodorized and stain proofed. These carpets have been through three huge dogs and two generations of rambunctious kids. But other than a bit of age wear around the edges (just like me) they cleaned up looking fresh and rich. The pile was restored and I can actually see the pattern in our large area rug! If you're uncertain, read the other reviews here. I did. I'm very happy with the outcome and it didn't hurt that both Ron and Diana are such nice people. An unqualified recommendation. Bonus! AB Pro gives veterans a 10% discount!


July 19, 2017Regina D - 5 Star Review - AB Pro was very understanding when I had to cancel my original appointment last minute due to an emergency. I was easily able to reschedule. When they came to my home, they were friendly and personable. My rugs came out very clean. They even got rid of the urine smell from one of my dogs that I could not remove myself, no matter what I tried. Thank you AB for helping me have a cleaner home!


July 19, 2017Susan R - 5 Star Review - Had a cleaning emergency at 8:30 a.m.: dog diarrhea stains on a pricey wool rug. I was frantic. I was told to text pics. They gave me an immediate response and Ron and Diane were at my door by noon. Not only are they the nicest people, they did an incredible job at a reasonable price. They were thorough and the carpet ended up looking brand new. Fantastic job by an amazing and friendly LOCAL business. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use them again. Thanks Ron and Diane!



July 13, 2017Karen B - 5 Star Review - Pressure Washing

I highly recommend this company! Why? Professionalism and work quality!

June 23, 2017Faith A. - 5 Star Review - So happy I called AB Pro carpet cleaning ... They were very responsive and scheduled an appointment the day after I called .. They were prompted and and professional .. explain what they were going to do and gave me advice for my oriental rug. They worked fast and my three rooms of rugs look beautiful and clean ... I had them clean one of my orientals and two rooms of commercial type wall to wall carpet ... I am very happy with the results .. They price was right and the quality of work ethic was excellent. I am very happy to have met this husband and wife team .. It was a pleasure to have them in my home. They made the experience enjoyable... I will be having them clean more of my carpets in the near future ...


June 19, 2017Cal E. ​- Ron, Looks great! Keep in touch.


June 17, 2017Liz N. - 5 Star Review - AB Pro Carpet Clean responded to my request immediately. Took the time to carefully access the job and worked with me. Great customer service thus far. Of course I hired him them for the job!


June 15, 2017Kimberly C. - 5 Star Review - They were truly great. Nice people, quality & affordable work. Carpets and sofa look and smell wonderful. Our carpets and sofa were really bad with pet accident stains and odor. Ronald and Diane came in and did a wonderful job, everything looks and smells brand new. I will be recommending them and definitely using them again.


June 13, 2017Jessica G. ​- 5 Star review - Ron & Diana are both professional, knowledgeable and kind people! From the very first time they did a carpet cleaning for me, I felt at ease knowing that they would do an excellent job. I was truly amazed at how clean they got my carpets! They have all the right equipment and knowledge to get the job done the right time the firs time. They will be doing all of my carpet cleaning for both business at all the apartments I manage along with my personal home. They are trustworthy and always able to schedule me in on short notice! Prices are not beatable and it's nice to have a variety of scents to choose from.  I highly recommend them!!


June 2, 2017Glenn B. - Most excellent husband & wife team !!!!!!!


May 23, 2017Nicole S. - 5 Star Review 


May 21, 2017 - Brandon B. - Ron and his wife did a really nice job on the carpets. I would recommend this husband and wife team.


​​May 19, 2017Christina L. - Scheduled to fit my scheduling. Fast. Super friendly! Thorough. Knowledgeable. The vehicle was bit overwhelming and it was self contained. Very important if you are in a unique environment, which I was. He cleaned my camper while it sat in the campground!


May 19, 2017Terry E.​ - They got out every stain on the carpet. There were stains I thought would never get cleaned but they made the carpet look brand new. I would highly recommend them.


May 10, 2017 - Lucy P. - We were very pleased with the service provided. All equipment was brand new. We will definitely use this carpet cleaner again.


May 5, 2017Le'Trice D. - They did a great job. Showed up on time and even left carpet cleaner behind.


March 2017 - David M. - I was personally there on a job with the owner and saw the quality of the work done, the proficient equipment used, the integrity and care for the customer, and the completed work that met the expectations of the client.

Feb 20, 2017Christen C. - Excellent work! What a lovely experience. Diana and Ron were so accommodating and friendly. They were so enthusiastic about the work they do and proud of their job well done. They were on time and prepared. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you!!!!


​​Jan 21, 2017David M.  - I was personally there on a job with the owner and saw the quality of the work done, the proficient equipment used, the integrity and care for the customer, and the completed work that met the expectations of the client.


Jan. 17, 2017 - Melissa M. - Great carpet cleaning! AB Pro Carpet did a great job cleaning our basement carpet. The carpet looks and feels much better, not to mention the musty smell is gone.


Jan 10, 2017 -  Susan G. - AB pro carpet. Great job! Ron was very professional and friendly and he was on time for our appointment. Our couches came out nice and clean and i would not hesitate to use him again!


Dec 17, 2016 - Heather W. - Excellent experience! Ron and Diana were wonderful. They went above and beyond to work within my time frame and scheduling needs. The carpet looks great and smells even better!


Nov 17, 2016 - Sharon P. - Check out my new carpet cleaners ...a must see....AB Pro Carpet Clean was at my house today and did an outstanding job...my carpets look like new ready for the holidays....even some old stains are gone.....I will be happy to have them return again...Thorough and friendly service....


Nov 14, 2016 - Jean P. - Wonderful job !! A super job. Ron and Diana are wonderful people and will do a good job to make your home nice and clean. I recommend them highly !!


Nov 2, 2016 - Paul M. - Top notch service! Very professional service. Everything was explained. Used sofa owned by a smoker. AB completely removed the smell. Its like brand new. Highly recommend them.


Nov 2, 2016 - Sarah K. - Go with a pro! The service was excellent. Ron consistently went the extra mile and knew everything about carpets and the best way to clean various stains. Punctual, polite, and affordable, I would recommend this service to anyone.


Oct 27, 2016 - Johnny O. - Outstanding Performance! Less talk more action is what AB pro is all about. My home is fresh and clean. No regrets and at a reasonable cost! Definitely have them again!


October 21, 2016 - Johnny O. - Amazed at the finished product! I am so pleased with the job. It smells nice and fresh. I have had others clean my carpets but not like this company. AB Pro in books , He's a Keeper! Professional, Kind and attentive to details. Guaranteed Satisfaction. I am Satisfied!


Oct 18, 2016 - Liisa K. -  Excellent job! Wonderful service. Ron was on time, professional and did a very thorough job cleaning the carpet and couch in my tv room. I would contact him again the next time I need my carpets cleaned. My carpet and couch look great - even my kids noticed. Everything was dry in about 2-3 hours and I'm so happy it's done and looks great. Ron and his wife Diana were very professional and easy to speak with and schedule what I needed to have done. Thank you.


Oct 18, 2016 - David S. - Clean Carpets! On time and a thorough job, thanks!



Carpet Cleaning in Wappingers Falls